5-Star Local Lawn Care Company Reviews 1

Lawn Service Reviews

Thank you for considering us!

We want to earn your lawn and landscape business next!

Let us know how we can make that happen.

Google Reviews

B N B Lawn Mowing IconB N B Lawn Mowing

Florence

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Daniel Spankowski ★★★★★ in the last week
    Best lawn care business I have ever had! Hard working, knowledgeable about what's the best 4 ur lawn, and very dependable. The crew treats my yard as if it was their own. Great guys! I recommend hiring them if u have the chance.
  • Avatar Edward Malinowski ★★★★★ in the last week
    These guys are awesome! Very courteous, dedicated & conscientious workers. I have a difficult yard to mow, very hilly and these guys never leave any bad dug up spots like the other landscape companies.
  • Avatar GMB Doc ★★★★★ a month ago
    Grateful to have found B N B Lawn Mowing. Having them care for our lawn and landscape has saved us a lot of time and stress!
    We really appreciate the hard work guys. Keep it up!
  • Avatar Matt Ionna ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    The best value for lawn care in NKY! After my last lawn service stopped showing up, I requested my free quote from B N B Lawn Mowing. They sent my quote for grass cutting over to me quickly, saved me a couple dollars per mowing service, and are doing a better job!
  • Avatar Ivan Chwalik ★★★★★ a month ago
    The best lawn care company in Northern KY!
    These guys are true lawn service professionals. I love not having to worry about my lawn or my lawn care company!
  • Avatar Jennifer McGill ★★★★★ 5 days ago
    B N B Lawn Mowing does a great job maintaining my lawn and landscape in the Newport/Bellevue area. They come highly recommended for lawn services in Campbell County.
  • Avatar Cherrie Adams ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    B N B is awesome!! Our back yard is a pain but they made it look great in no time! They are very polite and do the job when they say they will. We love them! Their prices are the best in town!!
  • Avatar Lori Roberts ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cody Chapman ★★★★★ a week ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Mark Bernstein ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

View Reviews Write Review

Facebook Reviews

B 'n B Lawn Mowing
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lori Ann Murphy Roberts
Lori Ann Murphy Roberts
2019-09-16T06:26:50+0000
Very professional. Fast. Five stars.
Elizabeth K. Spankowski
Elizabeth K. Spankowski
2019-06-03T20:07:21+0000
GREAT guys, FANTASTIC work! I would highly recommend them!!!
Daniel Spankowski
Daniel Spankowski
2019-06-03T19:17:33+0000
They are the hardest working lawn company I have ever seen. They are always willing 2 answer any questions and give their professional opinion. Plus my lawn has never looked better. Great job BnB!
Nola Maggard
Nola Maggard
2019-05-27T19:12:07+0000
Hard working, honest and knows what their doing! Very Dependable too 👍
5-Star Local Lawn Care Company Reviews 2

Meet Billy and Brandon

We can’t wait to get to work on your lawn!

Brandon and I started B ‘n B Lawn Mowing on 5/22/2019 right after putting in our 2 weeks at a local lawn care company.  We have been mowing lawns as a career for other companies over the past 3 years.

Ryan Sciamanna is the original owner of Loyal Green which has gone out of business since Ryan sold it in April of 2017.  He is handing the business side of B N B Lawn Mowing helping with routing, scheduling, customer service, invoicing, payroll, taxes, and like.

If you choose to go with B N B Lawn Mowing for your lawn care or landscaping needs in Northern KY, you can rest assured you are in good hands!

If you haven’t already, please check out this information you may want to know:

Affordable Lawn Mowing Service

100% Money-Back Guarantee

We mow grass for a living.  If you are not happy with our service.  You don't pay for our service.  Period.

How does the process work?

We are easy to work with.  All you need to do is request your lawn mowing quote.  You can do this using the form below or you can call, text, or email us.  All of our contact options are available on the 'Hire Us' page.

We will get you our quote within 24 hours, usually much quicker than that, and you let us know if you would like us to do it or not.

Pretty easy right?

If you have any questions, please just ask or check our FAQ page.

Request Your Lawn Mowing Quote: